Crushing & Screens

CRUSHING and Screens

Wheeler Machinery Co. is your source for crushing and screening products. As a distributor of Metso, Anaconda, Edge Innovative, RD Olson and Masaba product lines, you’ll find everything you need for your crushing operation at Wheeler—including parts, service, rental, and financing.Learn more about the services and products Wheeler Crushing Systems offers below.

Wheeler Crushing Services and Products

Finance Rates for Metso Equipment

Term – Months 24 36 48 60
Customer Rate 0.00% 1.79% 2.49% 2.89%
  • Quick turnaround on credit submission
  • Simple short form lean and lease documents
  • Finance new or used equipment
  • 100% financing available OAC

Questions? Contact:

Ken Lloyd, Crushing Systems Manager
Office: 801-978-1369   Cell: 801-386-0700
Email: klloyd@wheelercat.com

 

Contact Our Team of Experts:

Ken Lloyd: Crushing Systems Manager
Office: 801-978-1369 Cell: 801-386-0700
Emailklloyd@wheelercrushing.com

Todd Rasmussen: PSSR / Application Specialist
Office: 801-978-1415 Cell: 385-529-9395
Email: trasmussen@wheelercrushing.com

Jared Riley: Account Manager
Office: 801-978-1423 Cell: 801-381-6765
Emailjriley@wheelercrushing.com

Kim Broadhead: Crushing Service Supervisor
Office: 801-974-1420 Cell: 385-414-0196
Emailkbroadhead@wheelercrushing.com

Cameron Dixon: Account Manager
Office: 801-978-1350 Cell: 801-243-6016
Emailcdixon@wheelercrushing.com

Sean McCleery: Crushing Parts Advisor
Office: 801-978-1414
Emailsmccleery@wheelercrushing.com

Kyle Schmidt, Crushing Sales Operation Coordinator
Office: 801-978-1415 Cell: 385-695-4818
Email: kschmidt@wheelercrushing.com

Sam Harbin, Idaho Account Manager
Office: 208-353-2458
Email: sharbin@wheelercrushing.com

Or Contact Wheeler Machinery Toll Free: 800-779-4450