Technology Contacts

TECHNOLGY CONTACTS

General Manager
Jeff Forman: 801-556-2624
Jforman@wheelercat.com

Department Manager
Greg Evans: 801-608-4518
greg.evans@wheelercat.com

3D Machine Control Sales 
Brandon Kuder: 801-554-8835
brandon.kuder@wheelercat.com

2D Machine Control, Laser & Layout Sales
Lance Johnannessen: 801-870-2616
lance.johannessen@wmctech.com

Mining Technology Specialist
Robert L. Kummer: 801-978-1648
Robert.Kummer@wmctech.com

Repair Center
Online Repair Request
Darrin Cole: 801-978-1670
darrin.cole@wheelercat.com

Support / Training
Preston Jackson: 801-558-2665
preston.jackson@wmctech.com